Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Contact Hotline: 01551 333 666

Tender Notices of Ministry of Universities

You will find all tender notices of Ministry Universities. At present we have 72 tender notices under this ministry. We have arranged these tender notices in departments for your convenience. Please let us know if you do not find the departments you are looking for.

Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh
Bangladesh Army University of Science & Technology (BAUST)
Bangladesh University of Engineering & Technology (BUET)
Bangladesh University of Professional
Chittagong University
Dhaka University (DU)
National University (NU)
Open University
Other Public Universities
Private Universities
Rajshahi University (RU)
Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University (SAU)
Free Registration